English
About STT
Saite Testing (STT) is one of the earliest professional third-party testing service organizations in China that conducts research and application of reliability testing technology. After decades of development, it has become a comprehensive service provider integrating environmental reliability testing, mechanical reliability testing, packaging and transportation testing, A comprehensive testing service organization integrating material testing, electromagnetic compatibility testing, failure analysis, physical and chemical testing and other projects. The existing scale, testing capabilities and level are at the leading level of domestic testing institutions, and it has trained a group of high-quality testing engineers and accumulated rich testing experience.
As an impartial third-party testing organization, STT Laboratory's operating qualifications have always been the focus of STT and its customers. For this reason, STT has successively passed the international standard IECQ International Electrotechnical Commission Electronic Components Quality Assessment System for ISO/IEC 17025 laboratories. The review of operational qualifications is recognized by ISTA International Safe Transportation Association and CNAS China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment. The data and reports issued are efficient, accurate, scientific and fair, and have reached mutual recognition with all member countries. STT adheres to the essence of continuous improvement required by the ISO/IEC 17025 system, and has been committed to improving the structure and optimizing processes for a long time, striving to serve the majority of corporate users with more professional testing technology, more first-class equipment, more efficient services, and more advantageous prices. .
STT is committed to providing professional and comprehensive solutions for various products produced by different manufacturers in the fields of electronics, automobiles, integrated circuits, microwaves, optoelectronics, electromechanics, machinery, and IT through independent scientific and technological innovation activities in environmental reliability testing and test engineering technology. System solutions for reliability testing, reliability design and process improvement promote scientific and technological progress, ensure product quality and reliability meet standards, reduce corporate quality costs, promote corporate development, and enhance corporate competitiveness.
After several years of accumulation and development, STT has developed into a comprehensive testing service organization integrating test technology research and application, test detection and analysis, and test equipment development. It has a team of highly educated and high-quality experts with rich research and practical experience in reliability testing engineering technology, failure analysis technology, physical and chemical testing technology, and builds the laboratory in strict accordance with the requirements of the CNAS Accreditation Committee, and conducts operations in accordance with ISO/IEC17025:2006 Laboratory management follows the principles of "efficiency, accuracy, science, and fairness" and provides professional testing technical services to enterprises in accordance with international and domestic standards such as IEC, ISO, IEEE, MIL, ASTM, J-STD, GJB, GB, and SJ.
Saite Inspection adheres to the business philosophy of providing customers with authoritative final solutions in the fields of inspection, identification, testing and certification, insists on long-term cooperation and common development with all customers, is quality-oriented, service-oriented, pragmatic and innovative, and continues to develop.
Through fair and professional testing services, STT promotes customers from all walks of life to improve product quality and management levels, and work together to build a harmonious and safe quality life.
STT laboratory advantages
Cases

中文
我 們 的 服 務
  • 包裝材料檢測
  • 物流包裝檢測
  • 材料及制品分析檢測
  • 食品接觸材料檢測
  • 有害物質檢測
  • 機械環境可靠性測試
  • 氣候環境可靠性測試
  • 紡織品檢測
  • 醫療器械
  • 電子電器
  • 玩具及嬰童用品
  • 汽車產品
  • 食品/化妝品
  • 國際認證
關于STT
ABOUT STT
賽特檢測(簡稱STT)是國內較早開展可靠性檢測技術研究與應用的專業第三方檢測服務機構,經過數十年發展,已成為集環境可靠性測試、機械可靠性測試、包裝運輸測試、材料測試、電磁兼容測試、失效分析、理化檢測等項目為一體的綜合性檢測服務機構?,F有規模、測試能力和水平處于國內檢測機構的領先水平,并培養出一批高素質檢測工程師人員,積累了豐富的檢測經驗。
       STT實驗室作為公正性的第三方檢測機構,其運行資質一直是STT及廣大客戶關注的重點,為此STT先后通過了國際標準IECQ國際電工委員會電子元器件質量評定體系對ISO/IEC 17025實驗室運行資質的審核,及ISTA 國際安全運輸協會的認可和CNAS中國合格評定國家認可委員會的認可,出具的數據及報告高效、精準、科學、公正,與所有成員國達成互認。 STT堅持 ISO/IEC 17025體系要求的持續改善精髓理念,長期致力于改善結構、優化流程,力求以更專業的檢測技術、更一流的設備、更高效的服務、更有優勢的價格服務廣大企業用戶。
  STT致力于通過在環境可靠性試驗與試驗工程技術方面自主科技創新活動,為電子、汽車、集成電路、微波、光電、機電、機械、IT領域等不同廠商生產的各種產品提供專業、全面的可靠性試驗、可靠性設計及工藝改進的系統解決方案,促進科技進步,確保產品的質量與可靠性符合標準,降低企業質量成本、促進企業發展、增強企業的競爭力。  
STT經過數年的積累和發展已建設成為一個集試驗技術研究與應用、試驗檢測與分析、試驗設備研制為一體的綜合性檢測服務機構。擁有一支高學歷高素質專家團隊,具備豐富的可靠性試驗工程技術、失效分析技術、理化檢測技術研究及實踐經驗,嚴格按照CNAS認可委的要求建設實驗室,并依據ISO/IEC17025:2006進行實驗室管理,遵循“高效、精準、科學、公正”的準則,依照IEC、ISO、IEEE、MIL、ASTM、J-STD、GJB、GB、SJ等國際、國內標準,為企業提供專業檢測技術服務。
        賽特檢測本著為客戶在檢驗、鑒定、測試及認證領域提供權威性的最終解決方案的經營理念,堅持與所有客戶長期合作、共同發展,質量為本、服務為先、求實創新、不斷發展。
STT通過公正、專業的檢測服務,促進各行各業的客戶提升產品質量與管理水平,攜手共建和諧安全的品質生活。

STT 實 驗 室 優 勢
案 例 資 訊
檢 測 百 科